Skip to content

My Goals…

October 8, 2011

Hi all!I just wanted to do a quick post on what I have done so far and what I’m going to do on my game. Just for fun. Yay.

So so far, I have:

  • Made a character that can climb, jump, and run…
  • Made a tilemap with caves and grassy areas…
  • Made a life-heart-thing-with a retro look to it…
  • Made enemies… (tonadoes!)
  • Enemy and coin spawn points…
  • And I just made rooms-Where the camera stays inside!!

This weekend I want to:

  • Fix a Enemy spawning glitch…
  • Make a pause menu…
  • and Make little friends that talk and help you along the way!!!

So that’s it! Hope you have a delightful (and useful) weekend!

-Camasthecat

From → Milk Money

Leave a Comment

Comment on CloudyFlixel

